What is "default_64_8e_e4"? I can't delete that "user"
Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:08 pm
I had to factory reset my DVR and found "default_64_8e_e4" listed as a Default User in addition to the admin user. I tried to delete, but it won't allow me to do so telling me it's a "reserved user." Can anyone provide insight as to why I can't delete or why this "reserved user" needs to be there?